aimeos-core - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: !=
zh: 不等於

en: <
zh: 小於

en: <=
zh: 小於(等於)

en: ==
zh: 等於

en: =~
zh: 開頭

en: >
zh: 大於

en: >=
zh: 大於(等於)

en: ~=
zh: 包含

en: address:delivery
zh: 配送地址

en: address:payment
zh: 帳單地址

en: service:delivery
zh: 運送

en: service:payment
zh: 支付

en: attribute
zh: 特质

en: basket
zh: 笼

en: catalog
zh: 编目

en: coupon
zh: 优惠券

en: customer
zh: 顾客

en: group
zh: 组

en: locale
zh: 地点

en: media
zh: 媒体

en: order
zh: 订单

en: plugin
zh: 插头

en: price
zh: 价格

en: product
zh: 产品

en: review
zh: 审查

en: rule
zh: 规则

en: service
zh: 服务

en: stock
zh: 股票

en: subscription
zh: 订阅费

en: supplier
zh: 供货商

en: tag
zh: 标签

en: text
zh: 文本

en: type
zh: 类型
