aimeos-core - en to ko translation catalogue (776 entries)

en: (International) facsimilie number without separation characters, can start with a "+"
ko: 구분 문자가 없는 (국제) 팩시밀리 번호는 "+"로 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: (International) telephone number without separation characters, can start with a "+"
ko: 구분 문자가 없는 (국제) 전화번호는 "+"로 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: + Tax
ko: + 세금

en: API key
ko: API 키

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Actual price
ko: 실제 가격

en: Actual price customers can buy the article for on the web site
ko: 고객이 실제 가격으로 웹사이트에서 물품을 구매할 수 있습니다

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add after
ko: 다음에 추가

en: Add before
ko: 전에 추가

en: Additional delivery costs for each item, e.g. $20 for one heavy item will be $100 for five items it total
ko: 각 품목에 대한 추가 배송비(예: 무거운 품목 1개에 20달러, 총 5개 품목에 100달러)가 부과됩니다.

en: Additional information where the customer's apartment can be found
ko: 고객의 아파트를 찾을 수 있는 추가 정보

en: Additional information where the supplier's apartment can be found
ko: 공급업체의 아파트를 찾을 수 있는 추가 정보

en: Address 1
ko: 주소 1

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: Address 3
ko: 주소 3

en: Address identifier of the customer's house for delivery
ko: 고객에게 배송할 주소 구분

en: Address identifier of the supplier's house for delivery
ko: 공급사가 배송할 주소 구분

en: Admin JQAdm type is empty
ko: 관리자 JQAdm 유형이 비어 있습니다.

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Aimeos caching is disabled by "%1$s"
ko: 아이메오스 캐싱이 "%1$s"에 의해 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Aimeos debug logging is enabled by "%1$s"
ko: 아이메오스 디버그 로깅이 "%1$s"에 의해 활성화되었습니다.

en: Aimeos object not available
ko: 아이메오스 개체를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All attributes that uniquely define an article, e.g. width, length and color for jeans
ko: 상품을 고유하게 정의하는 모든 속성(예: 청바지의 너비, 길이, 색상)

en: Allow custom price
ko: 사용자 지정 가격 허용

en: Allow customers to choose themselves how much they want to pay
ko: 고객이 직접 지불할 금액을 선택할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Alphanumeric string that can identify the group uniquely
ko: 그룹을 고유하게 식별할 수 있는 영숫자 문자열입니다.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Article specific configuration options, will be available as key/value pairs in the templates
ko: 문서별 구성 옵션은 템플릿에서 키/값 쌍으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Attribute Lists Type
ko: 속성 목록 유형

en: Attribute Lists Types
ko: 속성 목록 유형

en: Attribute Property Type
ko: 속성 속성 유형

en: Attribute Property Types
ko: 속성 속성 유형

en: Attribute Type
ko: 속성 유형

en: Attribute Types
ko: 속성 유형

en: Attribute position (optional)
ko: 속성 위치(선택 사항)

en: Attribute properties that are not shared with other attributes
ko: 다른 속성과 공유되지 않는 속성 속성

en: Attribute type that limits the list of available attributes
ko: 사용 가능한 속성 목록을 제한하는 속성 유형

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Available currency for the current site
ko: 현재 사이트에서 사용 가능한 통화

en: Available intervals in the front-end
ko: 프런트엔드에서 사용 가능한 간격

en: Available language for the current site
ko: 현재 사이트에 사용 가능한 언어

en: Average product rating and total number of ratings by customers for this product
ko: 이 제품에 대한 고객의 평균 제품 평점 및 총 평점 수

en: Back in stock
ko: 재고 있음

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Basket
ko: 바구니

en: Billing address
ko: 청구지

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Birthday of the customer
ko: 고객 생일

en: Boost factor
ko: 부스트 팩터

en: Boost factor (optional)
ko: 부스트 팩터(선택 사항)

en: Bug or suggestion?
ko: 버그나 제안 사항이 있으신가요?

en: Bulk edit
ko: 대량 편집

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel and return to list
ko: 취소하고 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Catalog
ko: 목록

en: Catalog Lists Type
ko: 카탈로그 목록 유형

en: Catalog Lists Types
ko: 카탈로그 목록 유형

en: Categories
ko: 범주

en: Categories the product can be found in by the user on the web site
ko: 웹 사이트에서 사용자가 제품을 찾을 수 있는 카테고리

en: Categories the product will be shown for in the promotional section
ko: 프로모션 섹션에 제품이 표시될 카테고리

en: Category specific configuration options, will be available as key/value pairs in the templates
ko: 카테고리별 구성 옵션은 템플릿에서 키/값 쌍으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Change costs/item in %
ko: 변경 비용/항목(%)

en: Change rebate in %
ko: 변경 리베이트(%)

en: Change value in %
ko: 변경 값(%)

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: Channel the order has been placed
ko: 주문이 접수된 채널

en: Choose file
ko: 파일을 선택하세요

en: City
ko: 도시

en: City or town name (required)
ko: 도시 또는 마을 이름(필수)

en: Class "%1$s" does not implement "%2$s"
ko: "%1$s" 클래스가 "%2$s"를 구현하지 않습니다.

en: Class "%1$s" not available
ko: "%1$s" 클래스를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Class "%1$s" not found
ko: "%1$s" 클래스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Code to uniquely identify the site, renaming is dangerous!
ko: 사이트를 고유하게 식별하는 코드, 이름 변경은 위험합니다!

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment of the reviewer
ko: 리뷰어의 코멘트

en: Communication
ko: 커뮤니케이션

en: Company
ko: 회사

en: Company details
ko: 회사 설명

en: Company name (optional)
ko: 회사 이름 (선택)

en: Completed orders
ko: 완료된 주문

en: Completed orders within the last seven days compared to the period before
ko: 이전 기간과 비교하여 지난 7일 이내에 완료된 주문 수

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: Configurable
ko: 구성 가능

en: Configuration options, will be available as key/value pairs in the list item
ko: 구성 옵션은 목록 항목에서 키/값 쌍으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Context
ko: 컨텍스트

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy this entry
ko: 이 항목 복사

en: Costs
ko: 비용

en: Count
ko: 수량

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Country ID
ko: 국가 구분자

en: Country code (required)
ko: 국가 코드 (필수)

en: Country specific tax rate to calculate and display the included tax (B2C) or add the tax if required (B2B)
ko: 국가별 세율을 계산하여 포함된 세금을 표시하거나(B2C), 필요한 경우 세금을 추가합니다(B2B).

en: Country state code (optional)
ko: 국가 주 코드(선택 사항)

en: Coupon
ko: 쿠폰

en: Coupon provider or coupon decorator configuration name
ko: 쿠폰 공급자 또는 쿠폰 데코레이터 구성 이름

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: Currencies
ko: 통화

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Custom domain or unique code of your shop
ko: 사용자 지정 도메인 또는 상점의 고유 코드

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Customer ID
ko: 고객 아이디

en: Customer Lists Type
ko: 고객 목록 유형

en: Customer Lists Types
ko: 고객 목록 유형

en: Customer Property Type
ko: 고객 자산 유형

en: Customer Property Types
ko: 고객 자산 유형

en: Customer characteristics that are not shared with other customers
ko: 다른 고객과 공유되지 않는 고객 특성

en: Customer comment (optional)
ko: 고객 의견(선택 사항)

en: Customer e-mail address
ko: 고객 이메일 주소

en: Customer password
ko: 고객 비밀번호

en: Customer properties that are not shared with other customers
ko: 다른 고객과 공유되지 않는 고객 속성

en: Customer reference
ko: 추천 고객

en: Customer reference (optional)
ko: 고객 참조(선택 사항)

en: Dashboard
ko: 데시보드

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Data set
ko: 데이터 집합

en: Dataset
ko: 데이터 세트

en: Date of the last delivery status change
ko: 마지막 배송 상태 변경 날짜

en: Date of the last payment status change
ko: 마지막 결제 상태 변경 날짜

en: Date the subscription ends
ko: 구독 종료 날짜

en: Days
ko: 일수

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete entries?
ko: 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected entries
ko: 선택한 항목 삭제

en: Delete this entry
ko: 이 항목 삭제

en: Deleting reviews is not allowed
ko: 리뷰 삭제는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Delivery
ko: 배송

en: Delivery address
ko: 배송 주소

en: Delivery date
ko: 배송 날짜

en: Delivery in
ko: 배송 지역

en: Delivery or payment costs for the products in the basket of the customer
ko: 고객의 장바구니에 있는 제품에 대한 배송 또는 결제 비용

en: Delivery status
ko: 배송 상태

en: Delivery timeframe (optional)
ko: 배송 기간(선택 사항)

en: Delivery types
ko: 배송 유형

en: Delivery within
ko: 이내 배송

en: Depending on the selected data set, the list of shown fields for the product will be different
ko: 선택한 데이터 세트에 따라 제품에 표시되는 필드 목록이 달라집니다.

en: Describe your image
ko: 이미지 설명하기

en: Description of the text content if it's in a foreign language
ko: 텍스트 콘텐츠가 외국어인 경우 텍스트 콘텐츠 설명

en: Descritive name of the currency
ko: 통화의 상세 이름

en: Descritive name of the language
ko: 언어의 고유명사

en: Descritive name of the site
ko: 사이트의 상세 이름

en: Discount
ko: 할인

en: Display help texts
ko: 도움말 텍스트 표시

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Download
ko: 저장

en: Download this file
ko: 화일 저장

en: Duplicate entry
ko: 중복 항목

en: Duplicate entry (Ctrl+D)
ko: 중복 항목(Ctrl+D)

en: E-Mail
ko: 이메일

en: E-Mail address (required)
ko: 이메일 주소(필수)

en: E-Mail address or account name (required)
ko: 이메일 주소 또는 계정 이름(필수)

en: E-Mail address used for sending shop related e-mails
ko: 상점 관련 이메일 전송에 사용되는 이메일 주소

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: E-mail address (optional)
ko: 이메일 주소(선택 사항)

en: E-mail address that belongs to the address
ko: 주소에 속한 이메일 주소

en: EAN, SKU or article number (required)
ko: EAN, SKU 또는 상품 번호(필수)

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit selected entries
ko: 선택한 항목 편집

en: Edit this entry
ko: 이 항목 수정하기

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: End date
ko: 종료 날짜

en: End date (optional)
ko: 종료 날짜(선택 사항)

en: Enter group ID, code or label
ko: 그룹 ID, 코드 또는 레이블 입력

en: Entry deleted successfully
ko: 항목이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Entry saved successfully
ko: 항목이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Entry specific configuration options, will be available as key/value pairs in the templates
ko: 항목별 구성 옵션은 템플릿에서 키/값 쌍으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error deleting data
ko: 데이터 삭제 오류

en: Error retrieving data
ko: 데이터 검색 오류

en: Error saving data
ko: 데이터 저장 오류

en: Excl. tax
ko: 세금 별도

en: Execution order of the plugins
ko: 플러그인 실행 순서

en: Execution order of the rules
ko: 규칙의 실행 순서

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Facility
ko: 시설

en: Facsimile
ko: 팩스

en: Facsimile number (optional)
ko: 팩스 번호(선택 사항)

en: Factor to boost product in user search over other products (>1.0 positive boost, <1.0 negative boost)
ko: 다른 제품보다 사용자 검색에서 제품을 높이는 요인(1.0 이상 플러스 부스트, 1.0 미만 마이너스 부스트)

en: Failed to write file to disk
ko: 디스크에 파일 쓰기에 실패했습니다.

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File does not exists: "%1$s"
ko: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다: "%1$s"

en: File upload stopped by extension
ko: 확장자로 파일 업로드 중지

en: File uploaded successfully
ko: 파일이 성공적으로 업로드되었습니다.

en: Find category
ko: 카테고리 찾기

en: Find site
ko: 사이트 찾기

en: First
ko: 처음

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: First name (optional)
ko: 이름(선택 사항)

en: First name of the person if used in cultures where they are used
ko: 사용하는 문화권에서 사용하는 경우 사람의 이름

en: Floor
ko: 층

en: Floor / Appartment
ko: 층 / 아파트

en: Floor and/or apartment (optional)
ko: 층 및/또는 아파트(선택 사항)

en: Generate
ko: 생성

en: Generate image
ko: 이미지 생성

en: Generate text
ko: 텍스트 생성

en: Given rebate amount
ko: 주어진 리베이트 금액

en: Go to attribute panel
ko: 속성 패널로 이동

en: Go to property type panel
ko: 속성 유형 패널로 이동

en: Go to the list of attribute types
ko: 속성 유형 목록으로 이동

en: Granted rebate
ko: 리베이트 부여

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group name describing for which members the group is for
ko: 그룹이 어떤 구성원을 위한 그룹인지 설명하는 그룹 이름

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Hidden attributes
ko: 숨겨진 속성

en: Hidden product attributes that are stored with the ordered products
ko: 주문한 제품과 함께 저장되는 숨겨진 제품 속성

en: Highlighted suppliers of the product
ko: 주요 제품 공급업체

en: Honorary title (optional)
ko: 명예 칭호(선택 사항)

en: Honorary titles like Dr., Ph.D, etc.
ko: 박사, 박사 학위 등의 명예 직함

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: House number
ko: 집 번호

en: House number (optional)
ko: 집 번호(선택 사항)

en: How the customer is addressed in e-mails
ko: 이메일에서 고객 주소를 지정하는 방법

en: How the supplier is addressed in e-mails
ko: 이메일에서 공급업체 주소를 지정하는 방법

en: Hyper-real and dramatic
ko: 매우 사실적이고 드라마틱한

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: ID of a related invoice, e.g. of a changed or refunded invoice
ko: 관련 인보이스의 ID(예: 변경 또는 환불된 인보이스)

en: ISO currency code (required)
ko: ISO 통화 코드(필수)

en: ISO language code (required)
ko: ISO 언어 코드(필수)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image description
ko: 이미지 설명

en: Images will only be shown for that language, useful if the media contains text or is language sepecific
ko: 이미지는 해당 언어에 대해서만 표시되며, 미디어에 텍스트가 포함되어 있거나 특정 언어인 경우에 유용합니다.

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import/Export jobs
ko: 작업 가져오기/내보내기

en: Incl. tax
ko: 세금 포함

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Insert into
ko: 다음에 삽입

en: Insert new entry
ko: 새 항목 삽입

en: Insert new entry (Ctrl+I)
ko: 새 항목 삽입(Ctrl+I)

en: Internal article name, will be used on the web site and for searching only if no other product names in any language exist
ko: 내부 문서 이름은 웹 사이트 및 다른 언어로 된 제품 이름이 없는 경우에만 검색에 사용됩니다.

en: Internal article name, will be used on the web site if no product name for the language is available
ko: 내부 문서 이름, 해당 언어의 제품 이름이 없는 경우 웹 사이트에서 사용됩니다.

en: Internal attribute name, will be used on the web site if no name for the language is available
ko: 내부 속성 이름 - 언어에 대한 이름이 없는 경우 웹 사이트에서 사용됩니다.

en: Internal category name, will be used on the web site if no name for the language is available
ko: 내부 카테고리 이름, 언어에 대한 이름이 없는 경우 웹 사이트에서 사용됩니다.

en: Internal name (required)
ko: 내부 이름(필수)

en: Internal type name shown in the administration interface
ko: 관리 인터페이스에 표시되는 내부 유형 이름

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Interval (required)
ko: 간격(필수)

en: Invalid characters in class name "%1$s"
ko: 클래스 이름 "%1$s"에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다.

en: Invalid characters in client name "%1$s"
ko: 클라이언트 이름 "%1$s"에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다.

en: Invalid class name "%1$s"
ko: 잘못된 클래스 이름 "%1$s"

en: Invalid domain "%1$s"
ko: 잘못된 도메인 "%1$s"

en: Invalid factory "%1$s"
ko: 잘못된 공장 "%1$s"

en: Invoice
ko: 인보이스

en: Invoice No.
ko: 송장 번호

en: Invoice no.
ko: 송장 번호.

en: Invoice number
ko: 송장 번호

en: Invoice number for the order
ko: 주문의 송장 번호

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Label (required)
ko: 라벨(필수)

en: Label describing the interval, will be used if no name is available
ko: 간격을 설명하는 레이블, 사용할 수 있는 이름이 없는 경우 사용됩니다.

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language ID
ko: 언어 ID

en: Language of the entered text
ko: 입력한 텍스트의 언어

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Last delivery status of the order
ko: 주문의 마지막 배송 상태

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Last name (optional)
ko: 성(선택 사항)

en: Last name (required)
ko: 성(필수)

en: Last name of the person or full name in cultures where no first names are used
ko: 사람의 성 또는 이름을 사용하지 않는 문화권에서는 전체 이름

en: Last payment status of the order
ko: 주문의 최종 결제 상태

en: Latest orders
ko: 최근 주문

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: List of articles that should be sold as one product, often at a reduced price
ko: 하나의 상품으로 묶어 할인된 가격으로 판매해야 하는 상품 목록

en: List of products often bought together
ko: 자주 함께 구매하는 제품 목록

en: List of suggested products
ko: 추천 제품 목록

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Loading entries ...
ko: 항목 로드 중 ...

en: Locale
ko: 로캘

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Manual transfer
ko: 수동 전송

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Media Lists Type
ko: 미디어 목록 유형

en: Media Lists Types
ko: 미디어 목록 유형

en: Media Property Type
ko: 미디어 속성 유형

en: Media Property Types
ko: 미디어 속성 유형

en: Media Type
ko: 미디어 유형

en: Media Types
ko: 미디어 유형

en: Media properties
ko: 미디어 속성

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Min. quantity
ko: 최소 수량

en: Minimum quantity
ko: 최소 수량

en: Mobile
ko: 모바일

en: Mobile number
ko: 휴대폰 번호

en: Mobile number (optional)
ko: 휴대폰 번호(선택 사항)

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Modifed
ko: 수정됨

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: More
ko: 자세히 보기

en: Move this entry up/down
ko: 이 항목 위/아래로 이동

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name in URL (optional)
ko: URL의 이름(선택 사항)

en: Name of the basket
ko: 장바구니 이름

en: Name of the downloaded file when customers saves the file on their computers
ko: 고객이 컴퓨터에 파일을 저장할 때 다운로드한 파일의 이름

en: Name of the reviewer
ko: 검토자 이름

en: Name of your shop shown to your customers
ko: 고객에게 표시되는 스토어 이름

en: Natural
ko: 자연스러운

en: New
ko: 신규

en: New category
ko: 새 카테고리

en: New customers
ko: 신규 고객

en: New customers within the last seven days
ko: 최근 7일 이내 신규 고객

en: New customers within the last seven days compared to the period before
ko: 이전 기간과 비교한 지난 7일 이내의 신규 고객 수

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next date
ko: 다음 날짜

en: Next date (optional)
ko: 다음 날짜(선택 사항)

en: Next date the subscription is renewed
ko: 구독이 갱신되는 다음 날짜

en: No currencies available. Please enable at least one currency
ko: 사용 가능한 통화가 없습니다. 하나 이상의 통화를 활성화하세요.

en: No entries found
ko: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No file was uploaded
ko: 업로드된 파일이 없습니다.

en: No product found
ko: 제품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No theme options available
ko: 사용 가능한 테마 옵션이 없습니다.

en: No view available
ko: 사용 가능한 보기 없음

en: No voucher
ko: 바우처 없음

en: Non-shared properties for the media item
ko: 미디어 항목의 비공유 속성

en: Non-shared properties for the price item
ko: 가격 항목의 비공유 속성

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not all entries could be deleted
ko: 모든 항목을 삭제할 수 있는 것은 아닙니다.

en: Not allowed or editor site is different
ko: 허용되지 않거나 편집기 사이트가 다릅니다.

en: Not allowed to access JQAdm "%1$s" client
ko: JQAdm "%1$s" 클라이언트에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Not implemented
ko: 구현되지 않음

en: Notes
ko: 참고

en: Notes (not shown to customer)
ko: 참고 사항(고객에게 표시되지 않음)

en: Number of articles currently in stock, leave empty for an unlimited quantity
ko: 현재 재고가 있는 상품 수, 비워두면 수량 제한 없음

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Official VAT ID to determine if the tax needs to be billed in invoices
ko: 인보이스에 세금을 청구해야 하는지 확인하기 위한 공식 부가가치세 ID

en: One provider and zero or more decorator class names separated by commas
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 하나의 공급자 및 0개 이상의 데코레이터 클래스 이름

en: Only .webp, .jpg, .png and .gif are allowed for icons
ko: 아이콘에는 .webp, .jpg, .png 및 .gif만 허용됩니다.

en: Only .webp, .jpg, .png, .gif and .svg are allowed for logos
ko: 로고에는 .webp, .jpg, .png, .gif 및 .svg만 허용됩니다.

en: Only super users and administrators can delete entries
ko: 슈퍼 사용자와 관리자만 항목을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open Qty
ko: 오픈 수량

en: Option
ko: 옵션

en: Optional product components that can be chosen by the customer together with the product
ko: 고객이 제품과 함께 선택할 수 있는 옵션 제품 구성 요소

en: Order
ko: 주문

en: Order ID
ko: 주문 ID

en: Order number entered by the customer
ko: 고객이 입력한 주문 번호

en: Order of the language/currency combinations
ko: 언어/통화 조합의 순서

en: Order of the service options in the checkout process
ko: 결제 프로세스의 서비스 옵션 순서

en: Order of the types in the frontend
ko: 프론트엔드에서 유형 순서

en: Order totals
ko: 주문 합계

en: Ordered at
ko: 다음에서 주문

en: Orders by country
ko: 국가별 주문

en: Orders by day
ko: 요일별 주문

en: Orders by hour
ko: 시간별 주문

en: Orders by payment status
ko: 결제 상태별 주문

en: Overwrite the existing file and customers bought it in the past can then download the new content too
ko: 기존 파일을 덮어쓰면 과거에 구매한 고객도 새 콘텐츠를 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: PHP setting "%1$s" is disabled
ko: PHP 설정 "%1$s"가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: PHP setting "%1$s" is enabled
ko: PHP 설정 "%1$s"가 활성화되었습니다.

en: PHP setting for "%1$s" is too low
ko: "%1$s"에 대한 PHP 설정이 너무 낮습니다.

en: Page %1$d of %2$d
ko: %2$d의 %1$d 페이지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password (required)
ko: 비밀번호(필수)

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Pay date
ko: 결제 날짜

en: Pay status
ko: 결제 상태

en: Payment
ko: 결제

en: Payment date
ko: 결제 날짜

en: Payment status
ko: 결제 상태

en: Payment types
ko: 결제 유형

en: Periods
ko: 기간

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한 거부됨

en: Personal data
ko: 개인 데이터

en: Please insert the description of the text that should be generated here
ko: 여기에 생성할 텍스트에 대한 설명을 입력하세요.

en: Please select
ko: 선택하세요

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugin Type
ko: 플러그인 유형

en: Plugin Types
ko: 플러그인 유형

en: Plugin label for describing the configured plugin
ko: 구성된 플러그인을 설명하는 플러그인 레이블

en: Plugin position (required)
ko: 플러그인 위치(필수)

en: Plugin provider or plugin decorator configuration name
ko: 플러그인 공급자 또는 플러그인 데코레이터 구성 이름

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Position (required)
ko: 위치(필수)

en: Postal
ko: 우편

en: Postal code for delivery if used in the area the customer is living
ko: 고객이 거주하는 지역에서 사용하는 경우 배송을 위한 우편 번호

en: Postal code for delivery if used in the area the supplier is living
ko: 공급업체가 거주하는 지역에서 사용하는 경우 배송을 위한 우편 번호

en: Postition
ko: 포지션

en: Potential problems
ko: 잠재적 문제

en: Previous
ko: 이전 게시물

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Price Lists Type
ko: 가격 목록 유형

en: Price Lists Types
ko: 가격 목록 유형

en: Price Property Type
ko: 가격 속성 유형

en: Price Property Types
ko: 가격 속성 유형

en: Price Type
ko: 가격 유형

en: Price Types
ko: 가격 유형

en: Price properties
ko: 가격 속성

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Problem
ko: 문제

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Product ID
ko: 제품 ID

en: Product ID, SKU or label
ko: 제품 ID, SKU 또는 라벨

en: Product Lists Type
ko: 제품 목록 유형

en: Product Lists Types
ko: 제품 목록 유형

en: Product Property Type
ko: 제품 속성 유형

en: Product Property Types
ko: 제품 속성 유형

en: Product Type
ko: 제품 유형

en: Product Types
ko: 제품 유형

en: Product attributes stored in the basket where customers can enter their own texts or values
ko: 고객이 직접 텍스트나 값을 입력할 수 있는 장바구니에 저장된 제품 속성

en: Product attributes that are used by other products too
ko: 다른 제품에서도 사용되는 제품 속성

en: Product characteristics that are not shared with other products
ko: 다른 제품과 공유되지 않는 제품 특성

en: Product code
ko: 제품 코드

en: Product costs
ko: 제품 비용

en: Product height, e.g. 20.0 (in yard, inch, etc.)
ko: 제품 높이(예: 20.0(야드, 인치 등))

en: Product length, e.g. 30.0 (in yard, inch, etc.)
ko: 제품 길이(예: 30.0(야드, 인치 등))

en: Product name
ko: 제품 이름

en: Product payment
ko: 제품 결제

en: Product price
ko: 제품 가격

en: Product quantity
ko: 제품 수량

en: Product rebate
ko: 제품 리베이트

en: Product shipping
ko: 제품 배송

en: Product status
ko: 제품 상태

en: Product supplier
ko: 제품 공급업체

en: Product tax
ko: 제품 세금

en: Product type
ko: 제품 유형

en: Product weight, e.g. 1.25 (in pound, ounce, etc.)
ko: 제품 무게(예: 1.25(파운드, 온스 등))

en: Product width, e.g. 17.5 (in yard, inch etc.)
ko: 제품 너비(예: 17.5(야드, 인치 등))

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Products bought together
ko: 함께 구매한 제품

en: Promotion
ko: 프로모션

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Property value (required)
ko: 속성 값(필수)

en: Provider
ko: 공급자

en: Provider/decorator class names (required)
ko: 공급자/데코레이터 클래스 이름(필수)

en: Purchase
ko: 구매

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Quantity scale
ko: 수량 규모

en: Rabate
ko: 라바테

en: Rating
ko: 평가

en: Rating and number of ratings for the merchant
ko: 판매자의 평점 및 평점 수

en: Rating of the reviewer
ko: 리뷰어의 평가

en: Reason
ko: 이유

en: Rebate
ko: 리베이트

en: Reduction from the original price, used to calculate the rebate in % and the cross price
ko: 리베이트 계산에 사용되는 원래 가격에서 차감된 금액(%) 및 교차 가격

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Reference ID
ko: 참조 ID

en: Refund
ko: 환불

en: Related ID
ko: 관련 ID

en: Related order
ko: 관련 주문

en: Related order ID (optional)
ko: 관련 주문 ID(선택 사항)

en: Related order of the customer
ko: 고객의 관련 주문

en: Remove background
ko: 배경 제거

en: Renew
ko: 갱신

en: Replace file
ko: 파일 바꾸기

en: Request
ko: 요청

en: Required parameter "%1$s" is missing
ko: 필수 매개 변수 "%1$s"가 없습니다.

en: Required quantity of articles for block pricing, e.g. one article for $5.00, ten articles for $45.00
ko: 블록 가격 책정을 위한 필수 기사 수량(예: 기사 1개는 $5.00, 기사 10개는 $45.00)

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Response
ko: 응답

en: Response to the reviewer
ko: 리뷰어에 대한 답변

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Reviewed entry
ko: 검토된 항목

en: Reviewer name
ko: 검토자 이름

en: Route name or page ID of the category page if this category should shown on a different page
ko: 이 카테고리가 다른 페이지에 표시되어야 하는 경우 카테고리 페이지의 경로 이름 또는 페이지 ID

en: Route name or page ID of the product detail page if this product should shown on a different page
ko: 이 제품이 다른 페이지에 표시되어야 하는 경우 제품 세부 정보 페이지의 경로 이름 또는 페이지 ID

en: Route or page ID (optional)
ko: 경로 또는 페이지 ID(선택 사항)

en: Rule
ko: 규칙

en: Rule Type
ko: 규칙 유형

en: Rule Types
ko: 규칙 유형

en: Rule label for describing the configured rule
ko: 구성된 규칙을 설명하기 위한 규칙 레이블

en: Rule position (required)
ko: 규칙 위치(필수)

en: Rule provider or rule decorator configuration name
ko: 규칙 공급자 또는 규칙 데코레이터 구성 이름

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Sales by weekday
ko: 평일별 판매량

en: Sales of the last 30 days
ko: 지난 30일간의 판매량

en: Sales per month
ko: 월별 매출

en: Salutation
ko: 인사말

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save & Close
ko: 저장 및 닫기

en: Save & Copy
ko: 저장 및 복사

en: Save & New
ko: 저장 및 신규

en: Save entry (Ctrl+Enter)
ko: 항목 저장(Ctrl+Enter)

en: Save entry (Ctrl+S)
ko: 항목 저장(Ctrl+S)

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Second level type for grouping entries
ko: 항목 그룹화를 위한 두 번째 레벨 유형

en: Select all entries
ko: 모든 항목 선택

en: Select file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Service Lists Type
ko: 서비스 목록 유형

en: Service Lists Types
ko: 서비스 목록 유형

en: Service Type
ko: 서비스 유형

en: Service Types
ko: 서비스 유형

en: Service attribute code
ko: 서비스 속성 코드

en: Service costs
ko: 서비스 비용

en: Service name
ko: 서비스 이름

en: Service position (required)
ko: 서비스 위치(필수)

en: Service price
ko: 서비스 가격

en: Service provider or service decorator configuration name
ko: 서비스 공급자 또는 서비스 데코레이터 구성 이름

en: Service rebate
ko: 서비스 리베이트

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Ship date
ko: 배송 날짜

en: Ship status
ko: 배송 상태

en: Shipping
ko: 운송

en: Shipping / Payment costs
ko: 배송/결제 비용

en: Shipping/Payment costs
ko: 배송/결제 비용

en: Shipping/item
ko: 배송/품목

en: Shop domain
ko: 상점 도메인

en: Shop domain (required)
ko: 상점 도메인(필수)

en: Shop e-mail
ko: 쇼핑 이메일

en: Shop e-mail address (required)
ko: 상점 이메일 주소(필수)

en: Shop name
ko: 상점 이름

en: Shop name (required)
ko: 스토어 이름(필수)

en: Shop theme
ko: 상점 테마

en: Short state code (e.g. NY) if used in the country the customer is living
ko: 고객이 거주하는 국가에서 사용하는 경우 짧은 주 코드(예: NY)

en: Short state code (e.g. NY) if used in the country the supplier is living
ko: 공급업체가 거주하는 국가에서 사용하는 경우 짧은 주 코드(예: NY)

en: Show
ko: 보기

en: Show entry
ko: 항목 표시

en: Show search form
ko: 검색 양식 표시

en: Show/hide advanced data
ko: 고급 데이터 표시/숨기기

en: Show/hide details
ko: 세부 정보 표시/숨기기

en: Show/hide navigation labels
ko: 탐색 레이블 표시/숨기기

en: Show/hide this entry
ko: 이 항목 표시/숨기기

en: Shown if the article reached a stock level of zero
ko: 게시물의 재고 수준이 0에 도달한 경우 표시됩니다.

en: Since when the product is available, used for sorting in the front-end
ko: 제품을 사용할 수 있는 시점부터 프런트엔드에서 정렬하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Site specific configuration options, will be available as key/value pairs
ko: 사이트별 구성 옵션은 키/값 쌍으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Site the order was placed at
ko: 주문이 이루어진 사이트

en: Sites
ko: 사이트

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Sorting of the attributes within the same attribute type
ko: 동일한 속성 유형 내에서 속성 정렬하기

en: Sorting of the suppliers
ko: 공급업체 분류

en: Source of the invoice, e.g. by web or phone
ko: 인보이스 출처(예: 웹 또는 전화)

en: Start date
ko: 시작 날짜

en: Start typing ...
ko: 입력 시작 ...

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stock Type
ko: 재고 유형

en: Stock Types
ko: 주식 유형

en: Stock level
ko: 재고 수준

en: Stock type
ko: 재고 유형

en: Street
ko: 거리

en: Street name (optional)
ko: 도로명(선택 사항)

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Sub-total
ko: 중간 합계

en: Subscription
ko: 구독

en: Subscription interval with years, months, weeks and days, e.g. "P0Y1M2W3D" for zero years, one month, two weeks and three days
ko: 연, 월, 주, 일 단위의 구독 간격(예: 0년, 1개월, 2주, 3일의 'P0Y1M2W3D')

en: Suggested products
ko: 추천 제품

en: Sum
ko: 합

en: Supplier
ko: 공급사

en: Supplier name or company
ko: 공급업체 이름 또는 회사

en: Supplier position (required)
ko: 공급업체 위치(필수)

en: Suppliers who manufacture the product
ko: 제품을 제조하는 공급업체

en: Tag Type
ko: 태그 유형

en: Tag Types
ko: 태그 유형

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: Tax rate
ko: 세율

en: Tax rate in %
ko: 세율(%)

en: Telephone
ko: 전화

en: Telephone number (optional)
ko: 전화번호(선택 사항)

en: Temporary folder is missing
ko: 임시 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Text Lists Type
ko: 텍스트 목록 유형

en: Text Lists Types
ko: 텍스트 목록 유형

en: Text Type
ko: 텍스트 유형

en: Text Types
ko: 텍스트 유형

en: The article is only shown on the web site after that date and time, useful or seasonal articles
ko: 해당 날짜 및 시간 이후, 유용하거나 계절에 맞는 기사만 웹 사이트에 표시됩니다.

en: The article is only shown on the web site until that date and time, useful or seasonal articles
ko: 기사는 해당 날짜 및 시간까지만 웹 사이트에 표시되며, 유용하거나 계절에 맞는 기사만 표시됩니다.

en: The entry is only shown on the web site after that date and time
ko: 해당 날짜 및 시간 이후에만 웹 사이트에 항목이 표시됩니다.

en: The entry is only shown on the web site until that date and time
ko: 해당 항목은 해당 날짜 및 시간까지만 웹 사이트에 표시됩니다.

en: The media title is used for the title tag of the media on the web site
ko: 미디어 제목은 웹사이트에 있는 미디어의 제목 태그에 사용됩니다.

en: The name of the category shown in the URL, will be used if no language specific URL segment exists
ko: 언어별 URL 세그먼트가 없는 경우 URL에 표시된 카테고리 이름이 사용됩니다.

en: The name of the product shown in the URL, will be used if no language specific URL segment exists
ko: 언어별 URL 세그먼트가 없는 경우 URL에 표시된 제품 이름이 사용됩니다.

en: The option is only shown on the web site after that date and time
ko: 이 옵션은 해당 날짜 및 시간 이후에만 웹 사이트에 표시됩니다.

en: The option is only shown on the web site until that date and time
ko: 이 옵션은 해당 날짜 및 시간까지만 웹 사이트에 표시됩니다.

en: The rule is only used after that date and time
ko: 이 규칙은 해당 날짜 및 시간 이후에만 사용됩니다.

en: The rule is only used until that date and time
ko: 이 규칙은 해당 날짜 및 시간까지만 사용됩니다.

en: The step value allowed for quantities in the basket, e.g. "0.1" for fractional quantities or "5" for multiple of five articles
ko: 바구니의 수량에 허용되는 단계 값(예: 분수 수량의 경우 '0.1', 5개 물품의 배수인 경우 '5')

en: The uploaded file exceeds the max. allowed filesize
ko: 업로드한 파일이 허용된 최대 파일 크기를 초과합니다.

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded
ko: 업로드된 파일이 일부만 업로드되었습니다.

en: Theme to change the layout of your shop
ko: 상점 레이아웃을 변경하는 테마

en: Three letter ISO currency code
ko: 세 글자 ISO 통화 코드

en: Time frame (optional)
ko: 시간 프레임(선택 사항)

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임스탬프

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Toggle dropdown
ko: 드롭다운 토글

en: Toogle selection
ko: 구글 선택

en: Top countries
ko: 상위 국가

en: Total
ko: 총

en: Total orders
ko: 총 주문

en: Total orders within the last seven days compared to the period before
ko: 이전 기간과 비교한 지난 7일간의 총 주문 수

en: Total ratings
ko: 총 평점

en: Translate text
ko: 텍스트 번역

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Tree node menu
ko: 트리 노드 메뉴

en: Two letter ISO country code
ko: 두 글자 ISO 국가 코드

en: Two letter ISO language code
ko: 두 글자 ISO 언어 코드

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type position (optional)
ko: 입력 위치(선택 사항)

en: Types
ko: 유형

en: Types for additional images like icons
ko: 아이콘과 같은 추가 이미지 유형

en: Types for additional prices like per one lb/kg or per month
ko: 1파운드/kg당 또는 월 단위와 같은 추가 가격 유형

en: Types for additional texts like per one lb/kg or per month
ko: 1파운드/kg당 또는 월별과 같은 추가 텍스트의 유형

en: URL of the customer web site
ko: 고객 웹사이트의 URL

en: URL of the supplier web site
ko: 공급업체 웹사이트의 URL

en: URL segment
ko: URL 세그먼트

en: URL target
ko: URL 대상

en: Unable to call method "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s" 메서드를 호출할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to read content from "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"의 콘텐츠를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Unfinished orders
ko: 미완료 주문

en: Unfinished orders within the last seven days compared to the period before
ko: 이전 기간과 비교하여 지난 7일 이내에 완료되지 않은 주문 수

en: Unique article code related to stock levels, e.g. from the ERP system, an EAN/GTIN number or self invented
ko: 재고 수준과 관련된 고유한 상품 코드(예: ERP 시스템, EAN/GTIN 번호 또는 자체 생성)

en: Unique attribute code (required)
ko: 고유 속성 코드(필수)

en: Unique attribute code, e.g. "green" for attributes of type "color"
ko: 고유 속성 코드(예: "색상" 유형의 속성의 경우 "녹색")

en: Unique category code (required)
ko: 고유 카테고리 코드(필수)

en: Unique category code, either from external system or self-invented
ko: 외부 시스템 또는 자체 개발한 고유 카테고리 코드

en: Unique code (required)
ko: 고유 코드(필수)

en: Unique code to identify the service, usually self-invented
ko: 서비스를 식별하는 고유 코드(일반적으로 자체 개발)

en: Unique customer account name
ko: 고유 고객 계정 이름

en: Unique customer e-mail address
ko: 고유 고객 이메일 주소

en: Unique group code (required)
ko: 고유 그룹 코드(필수)

en: Unique service code (required)
ko: 고유 서비스 코드(필수)

en: Unique site code (required)
ko: 고유 사이트 코드(필수)

en: Unique supplier code
ko: 고유 공급업체 코드

en: Unique type code
ko: 고유 유형 코드

en: Unique type code (required)
ko: 고유 유형 코드(필수)

en: Unique type code, e.g. "color" for attributes like "green", "blue", "red"
ko: 고유 유형 코드(예: "녹색", "파란색", "빨간색"과 같은 속성의 경우 "색상")

en: Unit price
ko: 단가

en: Unknown upload error
ko: 알 수 없는 업로드 오류

en: Upload CSV
ko: CSV 업로드

en: Upload shop icon
ko: 스토어 아이콘 업로드

en: Upload shop logo
ko: 상점 로고 업로드

en: Uploaded
ko: 업로드

en: Use
ko: 사용

en: User groups
ko: 사용자 그룹

en: Usual time frame for the delivery of the product
ko: 제품 배송에 걸리는 일반적인 기간

en: Value
ko: 가치

en: Value added tax identifier (optional)
ko: 부가가치세 식별자(선택 사항)

en: Variant attributes
ko: 이형 상품 속성

en: Variant product attributes that are stored with the ordered products
ko: 주문한 제품과 함께 저장되는 이형 상품 속성

en: Vendor
ko: 공급업체

en: Verified
ko: 확인됨

en: View details
ko: 세부 정보 보기

en: Voucher
ko: 바우처

en: Warehouse or local store if your articles are available at several locations
ko: 여러 위치에서 상품을 사용할 수 있는 경우 창고 또는 지역 스토어

en: Web site
ko: 웹 사이트

en: Web site URL (optional)
ko: 웹 사이트 URL(선택 사항)

en: Weeks
ko: 주

en: Weight
ko: 무게

en: When the account and e-mail address has been verified
ko: 계정 및 이메일 주소가 확인된 경우

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: YYYY-MM-DD hh:mm:ss (optional)
ko: YYYY-MM-DD hh:mm:ss(선택 사항)

en: Years
ko: 년

en: You are going to delete one or more entries. Would you like to proceed?
ko: 하나 이상의 항목을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Your export will be available in a few minutes for download
ko: 몇 분 후에 내보내기를 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Your response
ko: 귀하의 응답

en: Zip code
ko: 우편 번호

en: Zip code (optional)
ko: 우편 번호(선택 사항)

en: account
ko: 계정

en: address
ko: 주소

en: address:delivery
ko: 배송 주소

en: address:payment
ko: 청구지

en: attribute
ko: 속성

en: basket
ko: 바구니

en: bundle
ko: 번들

en: catalog
ko: 범주

en: category
ko: 범주

en: characteristic
ko: 특성

en: code
ko: 코드

en: company
ko: 회사

en: configuration
ko: 구성

en: countcountry
ko: 카운트국가

en: countday
ko: 카운트데이

en: counthour
ko: 카운슬러

en: countpaystatus
ko: 카운트 페이 상태

en: coupon
ko: 쿠폰

en: customer
ko: 고객

en: dashboard
ko: 데시보드

en: day
ko: 일

en: deliverytype
ko: 배달 유형

en: download
ko: 다운로드

en: goods
ko: 카달로그

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: hour
ko: 시간

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: invoice
ko: 인보이스

en: latest
ko: 최신

en: locale
ko: 로캘

en: locale/currency
ko: 통화

en: locale/language
ko: 로캘/언어

en: locale/site
ko: 로캘/사이트

en: log
ko: 로그

en: marketing
ko: 마케팅

en: media
ko: 미디어

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: none
ko: 없음

en: not available any more
ko: 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: option
ko: 옵션

en: order
ko: 주문

en: order:phone
ko: 주문:전화

en: order:web
ko: 주문:웹

en: pay:1
ko: 지불:1

en: pay:2
ko: 지불:2

en: pay:3
ko: 지불:3

en: pay:4
ko: 지불:4

en: pay:5
ko: 지불:5

en: pay:6
ko: 지불:6

en: pay:7
ko: 지불:7

en: paymentstatus
ko: 결제 상태

en: paymenttype
ko: 결제 유형

en: physical
ko: 물리적

en: plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: price
ko: 가격

en: product
ko: 제품

en: property
ko: 속성

en: quick/countcompleted
ko: 빠른/완료

en: quick/countcustomer
ko: 빠른/카운트고객

en: quick/counttotal
ko: 빠른/총계

en: quick/countunfinished
ko: 빠른/완료

en: reason:1
ko: 이유:1

en: related
ko: 관련

en: review
ko: 리뷰

en: rule
ko: 규칙

en: sales
ko: 판매

en: salesweekday
ko: 판매 평일

en: selected
ko: 선택

en: selection
ko: 선택

en: service
ko: 서비스

en: servicedelivery
ko: 서비스 제공

en: servicepayment
ko: 서비스 결제

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: setup
ko: 설정

en: special
ko: 특별

en: stat:1
ko: 통계:1

en: stat:2
ko: 통계:2

en: stat:5
ko: 통계:5

en: stat:6
ko: 통계:6

en: stat:7
ko: 통계:7

en: status:-1
ko: 상태:-1

en: status:-2
ko: 상태:-2

en: status:0
ko: 상태:0

en: status:1
ko: 상태:1

en: status:2
ko: 상태:2

en: stock
ko: 재고

en: subscription
ko: 구독

en: supplier
ko: 공급업체

en: tag
ko: 태그

en: tax:0
ko: 세금:0

en: tax:1
ko: 세금:1

en: text
ko: 텍스트

en: theme
ko: 테마

en: transaction
ko: 트랜잭션

en: type
ko: 유형

en: type/attribute
ko: 속성

en: type/attribute/lists
ko: 유형/속성/목록

en: type/attribute/property
ko: 유형/속성/속성

en: type/catalog/lists
ko: 유형/카탈로그/목록

en: type/customer/lists
ko: 유형/고객/목록

en: type/customer/property
ko: 유형/고객/속성

en: type/media
ko: 유형/미디어

en: type/media/lists
ko: 유형/미디어/목록

en: type/media/property
ko: 유형/미디어/속성

en: type/plugin
ko: 유형/플러그인

en: type/price
ko: 유형/가격

en: type/price/lists
ko: 유형/가격/목록

en: type/price/property
ko: 유형/가격/속성

en: type/product
ko: 유형/제품

en: type/product/lists
ko: 유형/제품/목록

en: type/product/property
ko: 유형/제품/속성

en: type/rule
ko: 유형/규칙

en: type/service
ko: 유형/서비스

en: type/service/lists
ko: 유형/서비스/목록

en: type/stock
ko: 유형/재고

en: type/tag
ko: 유형/태그

en: type/text
ko: 유형/텍스트

en: type/text/lists
ko: 유형/텍스트/목록

en: users
ko: 사용자
