en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Address type or attributes are missing
zh: 地址類型或屬性不完整

en: Attributes are missing
zh: 屬性不完整

en: Class "%1$s" does not implement "%2$s"
zh: class "%1$s" 沒有實裝 "%2$s"

en: Class "%1$s" not found
zh: 找不到class "%1$s"

en: Coupon code is missing
zh: 優惠券代碼不完整

en: ID is missing
zh: ID 不完整

en: Invalid JSON in body
zh: 在body中包含了無效的 JSON

en: Invalid characters in class name "%1$s"
zh: class名稱 "%1$s" 包含無效的字符

en: Invalid class name "%1$s"
zh: 無效的class名稱"%1$s"

en: Invalid client "%1$s"
zh: 無效的 client "%1$s"

en: Invalid client "%1$s" in "%2$s"
zh: 在 "%2$s" 之中含有無效的client "%1$s"

en: Invalid factory "%1$s"
zh: 無效的factory "%1$s"

en: No basket for the "order.baseid" ("%1$s") found
zh: 找不到結帳籃 "order.baseid" ("%1$s")

en: No view available
zh: 没有可用的view

en: Position (ID) is missing
zh: 位置 (ID) 不完整

en: Product ID is missing
zh: 產品 ID 不完整

en: Required attribute "order.baseid" is missing
zh: 所需屬性 "order.baseid" 不完整

en: Required parameter "%1$s" is missing
zh: 需要的參數 "%1$s" 遺漏

en: Service ID in attributes is missing
zh: 服務 ID 屬性不完整

en: Service attributes are missing
zh: 服務屬性不完整

en: Service type (ID) is missing
zh: 服務類型 (ID) 不完整

en: Type (ID) is missing
zh: 類型 (ID) 不完整

en: Unable to call method "%1$s"
zh: 無法呼叫method "%1$s"
